Annual General MeetingMonday, 10th May 2010 Leatherhead Institute at 7.00 pm


1. Apologies for absence
2. Police report
3. Minutes of the AGM held on 2nd March 2009
4. Matters arising from the Minutes.
5. Chairman’s Report
6. Treasurer’s Report
7. Election of Officers: Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer, Secretary

Current officers are: Hubert Carr, Hilary Porter, Paula Sabine, Ray Brown)

8. Election of Committee Members

(Currently attending members: Cheryl Allen, Fran Barnby-Smith, Caroline Brown.
To be constitutional we need at least eight committee members.)

9. Reports from sub-groups:

(a) Membership
(b) Planning
(c) Highways

10. Summer Newsletter
12. Any Other Business.

a). The minutes for last year’s AGM can be found by clicking on ‘Meetings’ in menu at the top right to go the Meeting page; then scroll down on the drop-down menu to March 2009.
b). In response to the questionnaire in the Newsletter, we will be starting meetings at 7.30 pm from June onwards. If you cannot make the 7.00 start on May 10th, you can arrive at 7.30 for the main part of the meeting which follows the police report.

Posted in Meetings Agenda.